Education Camps and Conference Centers Campus Ministers Colleges and Universities Scholarships and Grants Seminaries Seminarian Registration Curriculum ABHMS Home
American Baptist-related Seminaries and Theological Schools

Printer Friendly Version

CA GA IL KS MA NC NY PA PR VA

American Baptist Seminary of the West
2606 Dwight Way
Berkeley, CA 94704-3029
President: Dr. Paul M. Martin
510-841-1905
www.absw.edu
pmartin@absw.edu

Andover Newton Theological School
210 Herrick Rd
Newton, MA 02459-2248
President: Dr. Nick Carter
617-964-1100
800-964-2687
www.ants.edu
ncarter@ants.edu

Baptist School of Theology (formerly Morehouse)
645 Beckwith St SW
Atlanta, GA 30314-4112
Dean: Dr. F. Keith Slaughter
404-614-6374
www.baptistschooloftheology.org
kslaughter@itc.edu

Central Baptist Theological Seminary
6601 Monticello Rd
Shawnee, KS 66226-3513
President: Dr. Molly T. Marshall
913-667-5700
www.cbts.edu
mtmarshall@cbts.edu

Colgate Rochester Crozer Divinity School
1100 Goodman St S
Rochester, NY 14620-2530
President: Dr. Marvin McMickle
888-937-3732
www.crcds.edu
mmcmickle@crcds.edu

Evangelical Seminary of Puerto Rico
776 Ave Ponce de Leon
San Juan, PR 00925-2207
President: Dr. Sergio Ojeda Cárcamo
787-763-6700
www.se-pr.edu
drsojeda@se-pr.edu

Northern Seminary
660 E Butterfield Rd
Lombard, IL 60148-5604
President: Dr. J. Alistair Brown
630-620-2100
800-937-6287
www.seminary.edu
abrown@seminary.edu

Palmer Theological Seminary
588 N Gulph Rd
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Chancellor/Dean: Dr. Chris Hall
610-896-5000
800-220-3287
www.palmerseminary.edu
chall@eastern.edu

Samuel DeWitt Proctor School of Theology, Virginia Union University
1500 N Lombardy St
Richmond, VA 23220-1711
Dean: Dr. John W. Kinney
804-257-5715
www.vuu.edu
jwkinney@vuu.edu

Shaw University Divinity School
118 E South St
Raleigh, NC 27601-2399
Dean: Dr. Bruce T. Grady
919-546-8569
www.shawuniversity.edu/SUDS
bgrady@shawu.edu
Printer Friendly Version
Home | Get Involved! | Contact Us | Privacy Policy |
© 2007-2014 American Baptist Home Mission Societies
American Baptist Churches USA